Company History

The company was founded in Astrakhan in 2009. Within the short period it firmly established itself at the market and proved itself to be a reliable contractor in the field of hydraulic engineering and dredging works by not only in the local Astrakhan region, but also in Russia and in CIS countries.

Within the past period, CHT went through a long way of development and experience accumulation and became one of the leading production and engineering companies in the Caspian region providing services in the field of design, construction and installation works, execution of marine operations in the Caspian Sea offshore area.

Ambitious and responsible approach to solving the tasks, implementation of up-to-date technologies and highly professional team of engineers, hydraulic engineers, builders, technologists, managers let the company within the period of several years move to the new development stage – in 2015 LUKOIL-Nizhnevolzhskneft LLC appointed CHT as EPCI Contractor for execution of marine operations and construction of North Caspian oil and gas offshore fields development facilities. Accordingly with the contract conditions CHT successfully performs the full cycle of works –from design development and procurement of materials and equipment up to construction of oil platforms, their transportation and installation in the Caspian Sea.

As of today, the company successfully completed works on finishing construction of Living Quarters Platform (LQP-2) for V.Filanovsky field and on construction of Substructure (SS) and Topside (TS) of Block Conductor (BC) for Yu.Korchagin field.

One of the strategically valuable activity area of the company is execution of marine operations on transportation and offshore installation of facilities. CHT became the General Contractor for LUKOIL-Nizhnevolzhskneft LLC on realization of marine operations at V.Filanovsky and Yu.Korchagin fields of the Caspian sea offshore water area.

CHT considers that the secret of its successful development is in the fusion of Russian scientific traditions and engineering ethics with foreign approach to project management and control technologies which is confirmed by cooperation with such companies as Offshore Construction Specialists Pte, Ltd. (OCS) (Singapore), Keppel Singmarine (Singapore), ALE Heavylift (UK), Oil States (USA), Menck (Germany), Noble Denton (UK), London Offshore Consultants (UK).

Caspian Hydra Technologies feels confident about the future and states reasoned leader’s ambitions. As for the strategic target, the Company is aiming at development of own competence for management over realization of projects as EPCI Contractor.

История

Компания была основана в Астрахани в 2009 году и за короткий срок сумела занять прочные позиции на рынке и зарекомендовать себя как надежный подрядчик в сфере гидротехнических и дноуглубительных работ, проявив себя не только в своем регионе – Астраханской области, но и в России, и в странах СНГ.

За истекший период времени КГК прошла большой путь развития и накопления опыта, став одной из ведущих производственно-инжиниринговых компаний Каспийского региона, оказывающей услуги в области проектирования, строительно-монтажных работ, осуществления морских операций на шельфе Каспийского моря и дноуглубления.

Амбициозный и ответственный подход к решению задач, внедрение современных технологий и высокопрофессиональный коллектив инженеров, гидротехников, строителей, технологов, управленцев позволили компании за несколько лет выйти на новый этап развития – в 2015 году ООО «ЛУКОЙЛ – Нижневолжскнефть» выбрало КГК EPCI-подрядчиком по выполнению морских операций и строительству объектов обустройства морских нефтегазовых месторождений на Северном Каспии. Согласно условиям контрактов КГК успешно осуществляет полный цикл работ – от разработки проекта и закупки материалов и оборудования до строительства нефтяных платформ, их транспортировки и установки в Каспийском море.

На сегодняшний день компания успешно выполнила работы по достройке платформы жилого модуля (ПЖМ-2) для месторождения им. В. Филановского и строительству Опорного Блока (ОБ) и Верхнего Строения (ВС) Блок-Кондуктора (БК) для месторождения им. Ю. Корчагина.

Одним из стратегически значимых направлений деятельности компании является выполнение морских операций по транспортировке и установке в море объектов. КГК стала генеральным подрядчиком ООО «ЛУКОЙЛ-Нижневолжскнефть» по реализации морских операций на месторождениях В. Филановского и Ю. Корчагина на шельфе Северного Каспия.

Секретом своего успешного развития КГК считает синтез российских научных традиций и инженерной этики с зарубежным подходом к менеджменту и технологиям управления проектами, что подтверждает сотрудничество с такими компаниями, как OCS (Сингапур), Keppel Singmarine (Сингапур), ALE Heavylift (Великобритания), Oil States (США), Menck (Германия), Noble Denton (Великобритания), London Offshore Consultants (Великобритания).

Каспийская гидротехническая компания уверенно смотрит в будущее, заявляя обосно­ванные лидерские амбиции. В качестве стра­тегических целей компания ориентируется на развитие собственных компетенций управле­ния реализацией проектами в качестве EPCI-подрядчика.