About us

Caspian Hydra Technologies Limited Liability Company is one of the leading production and engineering companies in the Caspian region for construction of offshore oil and gas facilities and execution of Marine Operations. Company’s operations include provision of services in the field of design, construction and installation works, execution of Marine Operations in the Caspian Sea offshore area and full complex of hydraulic engineering works.

Caspian Hydra Technologies LLC has already been effectively working for over 9 years.

Today our Company is one of the few EPCI contractors in Russia involved in development  of offshore oil and gas fields. CHT is a company that performs a full complex of hydraulic engineering, underwater and dredging works with its own technical fleet. CHT is the first company in Russia that performed full scope of marine operations on transportation and offshore installation of fixed platforms in the Caspian Sea on a turn-key basis under the contract with LUKOIL PJSC. Company’s operations include provision of services in the field of design, construction and installation works and execution of marine operations in the Caspian Sea offshore area.

The following should be noted among the projects successfully completed by our company:

- transportation and offshore installation of Sub-structures for Ice-resistant Fixed Platform (IFP-2) and Living Quarters Platform (LQP-2) at V.Filanovsky field;

- finishing construction, transportation and offshore installation onto Sub-structures of LQP-2 Topside at V.Filanovsky field;

- offshore transportation of IFP-2 Topside and its installation onto Sub-structures by means of Floatover method at V.Filanovsky field;

- transportation and offshore installation of Connection Bridge (CB-4) between IFP-2 and LQP-2 at V.Filanovsky field;

- construction of Block Conductor (BC) for Yu.Korchagin field;

- transportation and offshore installation of Block Conductor Sub-structure at Yu.Korchagin field;

- transportation and offshore installation of Block Conductor Topside onto the Substructure by means of side skidding and floatover at Yu.Korchagin field;

- the project for construction of Block Conductor for V.Filanovsky field is currently in progress.

The distinguishing features of Caspian Hydra Technologies are high level of professionalism, team spirit, commitment to results and ability to deal with challenges of any complexity. CHT shows high level of social responsibility in the field of environmental safety and protection which is proved with observation of ecological standards and requirements, implementation of up-to-date environmental management system and ISO standards, efficient use of natural resources, usage of resources-saving and waste-free technologies.

CHT is a socially oriented company that respects interests of the team and of the region in its operation.

Guided by the desire to bring new technologies to the Astrakhan region during construction of facilities for oil fields development Caspian Hydra Technologies actively cooperates with the leading companies of offshore construction market (KEPPEL, etc.) and focuses on expansion of partners and clients geography.

High level of professional training of qualified specialists with long-term experience, modern high-tech equipment, expert management and ambitious approach to achieving of objectives enables Caspian Hydra Technologies to hold leadership in its sector.

О компании

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Каспийская гидротехническая компания» - одна из ведущих производственно-инжиниринговых компаний Каспийского региона по строительству морских нефтегазовых сооружений и выполнению морских операций. Деятельность компании включает в себя услуги в области проектирования, строительно-монтажных работ, осуществления морских операций на шельфе Каспийского моря, а также выполнения полного комплекса гидротехнических работ.

ООО «Каспийская гидротехническая компания» насчитывает уже 9 лет плодотворной работы.

Сегодня компания – один из немногих в России EPCI-подрядчиков по обустройству морских нефтегазовых месторождений. КГК – компания, которая выполняет полный комплекс гидротехнических, подводно-технических и дноуглубительных работ собственным техническим флотом. КГК – первая в России компания, выполнившая по заказу ПАО «ЛУКОЙЛ» морские операции по транспортировке и установке на шельфе Каспия морских стационарных платформ в полном объеме «под ключ». Деятельность компании включает в себя услуги в области проектирования, строительно-монтажных работ и осуществления морских операций на шельфе Каспийского моря.

Из числа успешно реализованных компанией проектов следует отметить:

- транспортировку и установку в море Опорных Блоков Ледостойкой Стационарной Платформы (ЛСП-2) и Платформы Жилого Модуля (ПЖМ-2) месторождения им. В.Филановского

- достройку, транспортировку в море и установку на Опорные Блоки Верхнего Строения ПЖМ-2 месторождения им. В. Филановского,

- транспортировку в море Верхнего Строения ЛСП-2 и надвижку методом Флотовер (Floatover) на Опорные Блоки месторождения им. В. Филановского,

- транспортировку в море и установку Переходного Моста (ПМ-4) между ЛСП-2 и ПЖМ-2 месторождения им. В. Филановского,

- строительство Блок-Кондуктора (БК) для месторождения им. Ю. Корчагина,

- транспортировку в море и установку Опорного Блока Блок-Кондуктора на шельфе месторождения им. Ю. Корчагина,

- транспортировку в море и установку методом боковой надвижки на Опорный Блок Верхнего Строения Блок-Кондуктора месторождения им. Ю. Корчагина;

- на стадии реализации находится проект строительства Блок-Кондуктора для месторождения им. В. Филановского (завершено строительство Опорного Блока, продолжается строительство Верхнего Строения).

Отличительной чертой Каспийской гидротехнической компании является высокий профессионализм, командный дух, нацеленность на результат и способность к решению задач любой сложности. КГК присущ высокий уровень социальной ответственности в области безопасности и защиты окружающей среды, что подтверждается соблюдением экологических норм и требований, внедрением современных систем экологического менеджмента и стандартов ИСО, эффективным использованием природных ресурсов, применением ресурсосберегающих и безотходных технологий.

КГК – социально ориентированная компания, которая в своей деятельности учитывает интересы как коллектива, так и региона в целом. 

Руководствуясь желанием привнести именно в Астраханскую область новые технологии при строительстве объектов для нефтяных месторождений, Каспийская гидротехническая компания активно сотрудничает с лидерами на мировом рынке шельфового строительства (KEPPEL и др.) и ставит перед собой задачу расширить географию партнеров и заказчиков.

Высокий уровень профессиональной подготовки квалифицированных специалистов с многолетним опытом работы, современное высокотехнологическое оснащение (оборудование), грамотный менеджмент и амбициозный подход к достижению целей позволяет Каспийской гидротехнической компании удерживать лидирующие позиции в своем секторе.